clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

BCB Similarity Score Contest: Wes Helms

As has become the norm, Infield Fly Rule won yesterday's contest with the following chain:

1 – Surhoff
2 – Buddy Bell
3 – Whitaker
4 – Morgan
5 – Biggio
6 – Ripken
7 – Murray
8 – Ott
9 – Williams
10 – Ruth

So Infield Fly Rule wins another entry in the drawing for a free BCB t-shirt - congratulations! He and the rest of you get another chance to win an entry today: Your player is Wes Helms.

If you have any questions, visit yesterday's post for a full rundown of the rules. As always, you have until midnight. Good luck!