clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

MVBrewers: Vote For #7

Jonathan Lucroy is off the board, but another catcher replaces him on the ballot.

Jonathan Lucroy is today's winner, so here's where we stand:

1) Ryan Braun
2) Aramis Ramirez
3) Yovani Gallardo
4) Corey Hart
5) Norichika Aoki
6) Jonathan Lucroy

And here are our five candidates for the #7 spot:

Marco Estrada
Mike Fiers
Carlos Gomez
Zack Greinke
Martin Maldonado

Voting will remain open until 1:30 tomorrow, and the winner will be announced at 2.