clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

MVBrewers: Vote For #8

We've got room to vote three more 2012 Brewers onto our list. Who will the next one be?

Carlos Gomez is today's winner, so here's where we stand:

1) Ryan Braun
2) Aramis Ramirez
3) Yovani Gallardo
4) Corey Hart
5) Norichika Aoki
6) Jonathan Lucroy
7) Carlos Gomez

And here are our five candidates for the #8 spot:

Marco Estrada
Mike Fiers
Zack Greinke

Martin Maldonado

Shaun Marcum

Voting will remain open until 1:30 tomorrow, and the winner will be announced at 2.