clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

MVBrewers: Vote For #10

The last reader-voted spot is upon us. Who will take it?

Marco Estrada is today's winner, so here's where we stand:

1) Ryan Braun
2) Aramis Ramirez
3) Yovani Gallardo
4) Corey Hart
5) Norichika Aoki
6) Jonathan Lucroy
7) Carlos Gomez
8) Zack Greinke
9) Marco Estrada

And here are our five candidates for the #9 spot:

Mike Fiers
Jim Henderson
Martin Maldonado

Shaun Marcum
Rickie Weeks

Voting will remain open until 1:30 Monday, and the winner will be announced at 2.