Milwaukee Brewers announce minor league coaching staffs for 2018


The Milwaukee Brewers announced their coaching staffs for each minor league affiliate earlier today, and things will look much the same down on the farm as they did last year. Each of Milwaukee's eight affiliates - the Colorado Springs Sky Sox, Biloxi Shuckers, Carolina Mudcats, Wisconsin Timber Rattlers, Helena Brewers, Arizona Brewers, DOSL Brewers, and DOSL Brewers/Indians (joint team) - will all return their managers from 2017. Most of the org's other coaches will also reprise their previous assignments in 2018, with a few re-assignments and new hires thrown into the mix.